K-12 In-School Performances

CONTACT US

BAYLIN ARTISTS MANAGEMENT

721 Hyde Park
Doylestown, PA 18902

PHONE  267-880-3750  FAX  267-880-3757

 

Baylin Artists Management Staff

MARC BAYLIN
President
EMAIL: mbaylin@baylinartists.com

LINDSAY KRATZ
Artist Representative & School Programs Manager
EMAIL: lindsay@baylinartists.com

JESSICA CIMINI
Artist Services Manager
EMAIL: jcimini@baylinartists.com

LYNNE KOSTISHION
Contracts Manager
EMAIL: lkostishion@baylinartists.com

JANELLE KAUFFMAN
Artist Services
EMAIL: janelle@baylinartists.com

JAIME SPATARO
Marketing and Operations Manager
EMAIL: jaime@baylinartists.com

DANA WEDDELL
Executive Assitant
EMAIL: dana@baylinartists.com 

 

 

INQUIRY DIRECTORY for Baylin Artists Management Staff

Inquiries regarding: Please contact:
Engaging an artist Marc Baylin, Lindsay Kratz
Bringing an artist to perform at a K-12 school Lindsay Kratz
Contract issues Lynne Kostishion
High resolution images or other marketing materials Visit the artists' press kit for downloads. Contact Jaime Spataro for all other inquiries.
Tax forms, insurance, W-9s, and vendor forms Lynne Kostishion
Touring logistics, technical information, residency activities, program/playbill copy, and interview requests

Artist Services
Jessica Cimini: Aquila Theatre, Art of Time Ensemble, The Big Picture: David Krakauer & The 35mm Orchestra, ETHEL, Julian Sands A Celebration of Harold Pinter,  L.A. Theatre Works, Matt Haimovitz, Mucca Pazza, Nobuntu, Turtle Island Quartet

Janelle Kauffman:
Beoga, Broadway's Next H!T Musical, The Cashore Marionettes, Flamenco Vivo/Carlota Santana, Cirk La Putyka: Slapstick Sonata, Danú, Frank Ferrante in An Evening with Groucho, Garry Krinsky (Toying with Science), Hot Club of San Francisco, Julie Fowlis: Music of the Scottish Isles, Mad River Theater Works, Rani Arbo & daisy mayhem, Red Grammer, Reduced Shakespeare Company, Walnut Street Theatre

Website Jessica Cimini